Heisman Trophy winners

From Jay Berwanger to Johnny Manziel, everyone who has won the prestigious Heisman Memorial Trophy, which is given every year by the Heisman Trophy Trust to the most outstanding college football player. See total points for both the winner and runner-up for every year, as well as the margin of victory for each race.

These are the top aggregated results based on the search you performed.


* Reggie Bush voluntarily forfeited his 2005 Heisman Trophy after allegations that he received improper benefits while at USC. The Heisman Trust decided to leave the award vacated instead of naming a new winner.


Newsday.com now uses Facebook for our comment boards. Please read our guidelines and connect your Facebook account to comment.

advertisement | advertise on newsday

advertisement | advertise on newsday